Colorado Mediators Association Title

Academy Members Only

Colorado Academy of Mediators & Arbitrators - Member Roster
Membership in the Academy is generally by invitation only. Membership is limited to established mediators and arbitrators, each of whom is confirmed to have met our nomination and experience requirements and to have established a solid reputation in their respective fields.

Membership Criteria:
  • All Academy Members are attorneys and Members in good standing of the State Bar of Colorado
  • 2 votes are required from existing Academy members (a nomination & second) to move forward with any application for membership. Our Advisory Committee may also be consulted on the inclusion of any applicant.
  • All Members are professional neutrals, in mediation/arbitration practice for a minimum of 5 years, and declare that a minimum of 30% of their professional efforts are dedicated to serving as a neutral in ADR practice.
  • Neutrals must have privately mediated/arbitrated at least 200 civil disputes, excluding pro bono and family cases and receive remuneration for mediation/arbitration practice at least 90 days annually.

Through this strict qualification process, we are pleased to recognize the following ADR professionals in the Academy member roster:

Academy Members
Steve Clymer Boulder ACCORD Dispute Resolution Services
Adrienne Fechter Boulder Fechter Mediation & Arbitration Services, LLC
Richard F. Greenleaf Boulder Berg Hill Greenleaf & Ruscitti LLP
Steven Meyrich Boulder Arbitration & Mediation Services
Hon. Richard Borchers Broomfield Richard M. Borchers, P.C.
Hon. Leland Anderson Denver JAG Inc.
Robbie Meripol Barr Denver Barr ADR
Gary B. Blum Denver Silver & DeBoskey, P.C.
Steve C. Briggs Denver JAG Inc.
Sandy Brook Denver JAG Inc.
James T. Burghardt Denver Moye White LLP
Hon. Virginia Chavez (Ret.) Denver JAG Inc.
Richard W. Dana Denver JAG Inc.
Hon. Terri S. Diem Denver Terri Diem Resolutions, LLC
Joe Epstein Denver Conflict Resolutions, Inc.
Samuel Gordon Denver JAMS Denver
L. Tyrone Holt Denver The Holt Group LLC
Robert J. Kapelke Denver JAG Inc.
Hon. John P. Leopold (Ret.) Denver JAMS Inc
Susan L. Macey Denver JAG Inc.
Bill Meyer Denver JAG Inc.
Jane Michaels Denver Holland & Hart
Hon. James Miller Denver JAMS Denver
Bill Neighbors Denver JAG Inc
Gordon W. Netzorg Denver Sherman & Howard LLC
Matt Railey Denver JAG Inc.
Murray Richtel Denver JAG Inc.
Elaine A. Wohlner Denver JAMS Denver
Bryan Scott Henry Esq. Dillon Bryan Scott Henry, PC
James C. Ruh Edwards Innovative Dispute Resolutions, LLC
Steve Mains Golden Mains Mediation
Kathryn E. Miller Littleton Littleton Alternative Dispute Resolution, Inc.



View Complete Colorado Roster  ::  Legal Notice  ::  CAMA is the Colorado Chapter of the National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals (